Your listing is automatically synced daily with your server (name, icon, etc) and listings with expired invites are automatically hidden.
If your staff has 'admin' or 'manage server' permission, they can edit your listing on Discadia.
We're constantly working on the algorithms for the server list and emoji list to show you the best results. If search seems off or you have an idea to improve results, let us know!
- Open a support ticket
- Get help from the community
- Send your feedback